PRESIDENT 

Dr. Nathan Winkles

Shelton State

Community College

nwinkles@sheltonstate.edu

PAST - PRESIDENT

Kelly Cannon

Bevill State

Community College

kelly.cannon@bscc.edu

PRESIDENT - ELECT

Marty Kellum

Calhoun Community College

marty.kellum@calhoun.edu

WEBMASTER

Dr. Matt Gargis

Northwest-Shoals 

Community College

matthew.gargis@nwscc.edu

SECRETARY

Nanette Easterling

Jefferson State

Community College

neasterling@jeffersonstate.edu

PUBLICATIONS COORDINATOR

Shywanda Moore

Shelton State Community College

Srmoore@sheltonstate.edu

TREASURER

Mary Cross

Lurleen B. Wallace

Community College

mpcross@lbwcc.edu

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now